Online Class Tutors

Home / Provider / Online Class Tutors
Online Class Tutors
Online Class Tutors 18 Reviews

About Company

Online Class Tutors is a US based website offering online academic assistance. They offer to help with exams, essays, homework and MyMathLab. The website info claims to hire around 420 employees from ‘around the world’. This could mean that you cannot be guaranteed of help from a native English speaker based in the US. And that’s bad news, because you may end up trying to unsuccessfully explain the assignment, or waste time editing the homework for grammar errors.

www.onlineclasstutors.com

Starts From   :  $300

Contact Company

Online Class Tutors Reviews

Are you tired sitting up late every night to complete assignments and preparing for tests? Would you prefer to stop worrying about your online course tasks and take charge of your much neglected life? It’s probably time to hire an online class help tutor to manage your homework for you! Yes, you can now hire an expert to complete all your assignments, write essays, and even take tests on your behalf. But not all service providers are alike. Online Class Cheat Reviews helps to pick out the rotten apples from the bunch. We’ve reviewed almost every online class help service provider from the US (or at least claiming to be from the US).

Online Class Tutors offers to complete homework assignments, essays, and tests for online students. Student reviews about the website aren’t positive. Users are particularly peeved about the tutors- some are based outside the US. We called Online Class Tutors, posing as students looking for help with an assignment. It was within their business hours, but there was no response. We left a message, but we’re yet to get a reply.

Planning to hire Online Class Tutors? Read our reviews before you do so!

Reviews

reviewer avatar
Jenifa R

(July 13, 2017)

I will not use this service again. These guys promised an A for me but didn’t submit the assignment on time. I earned a C. This wasn’t a pleasant experience at all!

reviewer avatar
Evelin S

(June 27, 2017)

I hired Online Class Tutors to take my online physics class. They guaranteed an A, but I ended up getting D! I’m very disappointed. Don’t trust this site.

reviewer avatar
Brian T

Awfully Late (June 12, 2017)

I was running late on an essay assignment and called up Online Class Tutors. I had specifically asked them if they could manage before the deadline. The customer service girl (not an American, I guess from her accent) assured me more than once. They didn’t complete it on time. But what’s worse; they refused a refund citing a flimsy excuse. Thank God, I managed to buy some time from the instructor. As for Online Class Tutors, it’s bye forever!

reviewer avatar
Jennifer. D

(May 26, 2017)

They completed the assignment on time, but it took 3 phone calls and several emails to get a reply from them. Don’t believe a word that they say about 24x7 customer service!

reviewer avatar
Laurence. S

Won’t Complete On Time! (March 15, 2017)

Are these guys even based in the US? Absolutely unprofessional. I ordered help for an essay. They asked twice for time extension. The tutors won’t complete your order on time!

reviewer avatar
Kevin

Plagiarized Essays (December 1, 2016)

I signed up with onlineclasstutors.com for essay help. I was disappointed to see the result. They wrote a plagiarized essay with grammar errors. I got an F. I wasted my hard-earned money on scammers. Don’t hire them

reviewer avatar
Joanna

Online Class Tutors – Nothing As Promised (November 25, 2016)

Hey, I’m Joanna. I’m in a Health Management program at the University of Phoenix. Online Class Tutors promised to write my essay and get an A for me. They didn’t submit the assignment as promised and I ended up having to drop out. They didn’t refund my money, didn’t answer my calls, didn’t reply to my emails, and didn’t respond on live chat when I told them what happened. Stay away from them.

reviewer avatar
Jayden Wilkins

Online Class Tutors- My Essay Was A Mess! (June 27, 2016)

I’m not happy with Online Class Tutors. My essay was horribly written – factual errors, inconsistent, and even spelling mistakes. Please don’t hire them!

reviewer avatar
Brooke

Useless Math Experts! Scammers! (June 23, 2016)

I had a ‘Math’ exam and I didn’t prepare at all. I decided to ask for help to ‘Online Class Tutors.com’. Their price was too high, but I needed an expert to take my test. I didn’t hesitate too much. They wrote my exam and I got F. I was shocked. When I tried to contact them, the call was inaccessible. They are scammers. I won’t use their service in future.

reviewer avatar
Julia

Robbers! Be aware! (June 23, 2016)

I had a problem writing essay ‘Global warming’. I decided to hire an expert for the job. I found ‘Online Class Tutors’ website. The prices were higher than I expected. I paid $150. They delivered my paper on the last day of the deadline, but it was all wrong. There were plenty of mistakes. They failed to cite as well. Result? I failed. And when I asked for a refund, they said I don’t qualify for a refund under their terms and conditions. Total waste. They robbed me!