No Need To Study

Home / Provider / No Need To Study
No Need To Study
No Need To Study 19 Reviews

About Company

No Need To Study was founded in 2011 and is based in the US. The company offers to help online students with course assignments including tests, discussion boards, and essays. Students in need of urgent assignments can order pre-written essays

www.NoNeedtoStudy.com

Starts From   :  $300

Contact Company

No Need To Study Reviews

‘Can you help me with my homework?’ Do your friends dread when you call them requesting homework help, because you never ever seem to find the time to complete assignments on time? We’ve now got the perfect solution for you! We’ll list out online class help service providers for you, along with user reviews and testimonials. Don’t play Russian roulette with your grades- choose one that’s worthy of your money!

No Need To Study claims to be the number 1 online service provider. Tall claim, considering the reviews we’ve received from students. Not much on the customer support aspect. Posing as students, we had called up the No Need To Study customer support, to enquire about an Algebra test that we wanted taken. The phone number given on the website is actually a Google voice number- we left a message with details about the help required. Unfortunately, there was no response. Some of our users do not seem to be enthusiastic about their promise on grades as well.

Planning to hire No Need To Study for homework help? Make sure you read our reviews….

Reviews

reviewer avatar
Aston

(September 15, 2017)

I hired this service for my math homework. They promised to complete it on time but failed to turn in the assignment on time. A refund was promised, but it’s taking forever.

reviewer avatar
Samuel

(July 14, 2017)

I would not recommend this to anyone. The tutors were unhelpful. This was a complete waste of my money and time. I was really disappointed.

reviewer avatar
Eliza P

(June 29, 2017)

They guaranteed an A or B, but I failed. Don’t waste your money on them. There are fake testimonials from fake people.

reviewer avatar
Bryan B.

Appalling Customer Service (June 8, 2017)

They’re not as professionals as they advertise themselves. These guys won’t refund me for an essay that was full of spelling and grammar error. The customer service staff was rude and kept cutting me off midsentence, and refused to apologize for the same

reviewer avatar
Sophia. T

(May 26, 2017)

Don’t waste your money on these guys! They promise something and deliver exactly the opposite! Plus, the lady on the phone was so rude!

reviewer avatar
Lian. H

DON’T HIRE THEM!! (March 15, 2017)

My experience with No Need To Study hasn’t been good. They promise the moon and stars but don’t live up to them. The customer service is ridiculous. Save your money guys! Hire people who do what they say and not otherwise

reviewer avatar
Nancy

Bad Customer Service (December 1, 2016)

I contacted noneedtostudy.com to take my online science class. The representative was so rude. He didn’t listen to me at all. I just hung up the phone. Worst customer service ever.

reviewer avatar
Chad

Don’t Waste Your Money On No Need To Study (November 25, 2016)

Hi, I’m Chad. I study Business Administration at the University of Phoenix and work full time in a digital marketing company. A few days ago, I had an important test but couldn’t prepare because of a project at work. A friend suggested No Need To Study. The experience was horrible. These guys failed my test and refused to refund my money. When I called them, they hung up on me, and wouldn’t pick up again. Don’t waste your money on them. They’re a scam.

reviewer avatar
Lisa Chen

No Need To Study- Rude Customer Service! (August 14, 2016)

Hi, I’m Lisa. I’d like to tell you about this horrible experience I had with No Need To Study. These guys promised to submit my essay on time but didn’t. And when I called, this guy on the phone was so rude. Don’t waste your money on them, please!

reviewer avatar
Betty

All My Hard Earned Money Are Wasted (May 4, 2016)

I decided to contact ‘No Need To Study.com’ to take my online ‘History’ class. The website contains all the details except price. They, want students to fill in details and then for a quote. This is a waste of time. I needed good grades. So, I signed up with my requirements. The fee was huge. Yet, I paid. The results were disappointing. I failed. When I asked them for a refund, the support agents disappeared. This is a scam.