Course Help 911

Home / Provider / Course Help 911
Course Help 911
Course Help 911 26 Reviews

About Company

Course Help 911 is a US based website that offers online academic assistance. They offer to help online students with their course tasks, viz. tests, homework assignments, discussion boards, essays, and quiz. You can hire them to help you with one or all your assignments.
www.coursehelp911.com

Starts From   :  $275

Contact Company

Course Help 911 Reviews

Online Class help services are perfect for students who have joined an online program, but struggling to keep pace with the schedule. They offer to do all your homework for you and even earn awesome grades. While many promise the sky, very few manage to deliver. There are plenty of stories about gullible students being fleeced. Some of these service providers aren’t even based in the US- they’re located in some remote country and managed by non native English speakers. Before you spend your money hiring a tutor, we suggest you read through our reviews.

Course Help 911 offers online class help to students struggling to manage their course tasks. They promise to earn good grades and complete assignments on time. Student review for the website is fairly positive. We tried calling Course Help 911 posing as a student to enquire about their services. But there was nobody to answer the call. Surprisingly, we received a call back in less than 5 minutes. The staff was very attentive and answered all queries diligently and came up with a quote immediately.

Planning to hire Course Help 911? Read our reviews before you hire…

Reviews

reviewer avatar
Bryan F

(June 29, 2017)

I earned an A for my Math assignment. Thanks CourseHelp911! You guys were very helpful.

reviewer avatar
Eva A

(June 27, 2017)

Course Help 911 tutors helped me manage my math and physics assignments when I was busy with work. Thanks guys!

reviewer avatar
Carol S

(June 18, 2017)

I was bad at geometry and was distracted easily. My grades were bad. My friend suggested that I hire Course Help 911. They helped me earn an A. I now recommend this service to all my friends.

reviewer avatar
Christopher S.

Biomedical Informatics (June 16, 2017)

I’ve hired Course Help guys to write an essay in the past. They were good – thorough professionals. I’ve even recommended them to a friend.

reviewer avatar
Calix D

(June 14, 2017)

The service is affordable and on time. I’m happy to recommend.

reviewer avatar
Shania F.

I Earned An A (June 7, 2017)

Thanks to CourseHelp911, I earned an A for the Economics long assignment. The essay was excellent and properly referenced. Their customer rep was attentive and polite when answering questions. They even gave me a referral discount.

reviewer avatar
Saira. K

(May 26, 2017)

I have hired CourseHelp911 tutors more than once. They have helped me complete assignments, tests, and discussion boards. I earned good grades. Thanks!

reviewer avatar
Sarah. P

(May 26, 2017)

I have hired CourseHelp911 in the past and was happy with the experience. The customer service person was very polite and put me through to the tutor immediately. I had no problem explaining my assignment. I earned an A, thanks to them.

reviewer avatar
Cindy. M

I Survived Online Class Thanks To CourseHelp911! (March 15, 2017)

Believe me guys, this is no exaggeration. I signed up for an online course enthusiastically. But it’s not easy – studying while working fulltime and keeping up social commitments. CourseHelp911 took some of the burden off my shoulder. They did what I had hired them for and complete professionals.

reviewer avatar
Taylor. N

Thank You CourseHelp911 (March 15, 2017)

I’ve signed up an online Nutrition course that’s interesting, but rigorous. Sometimes, when I’m too tired or stressed to complete homework, I call up CourseHelp911. So far, the experience has been good. They’ve done what they’ve promised and more. Thanks!