Boost My Grade

Home / Provider / Boost My Grade
Boost My Grade
Boost My Grade 18 Reviews

About Company

Boost My Grade was founded in 2012 and is based in the Philippines (although the home pages states otherwise). They’re available from Sunday to Thursday. The company offer to help with homework, essays, quizzes, and tests. No word on discussion boards. There’s not much information on the subjects that they offer help with. And neither do they guarantee against plagiarism.
www.boostmygrade.com

Starts From   :  $300

Contact Company

Boost My Grade Reviews

It’s easy to sign up for an online course, but not so simple completing one. If you have signed up for an online program and stressed about unfinished assignments, it’s time you hire an online class help tutor. Yes, you can now hire experts to manage your course tasks. From test taking to writing essays, there’s nothing that an online tutor won’t do! But it’s not easy to choose the right service provider. Some are outright scammers and some unworthy of your money. We’ll make it easy for you to choose the right service providers. Read genuine reviews from students who have used the business in the past, or are currently hiring them. Boost My Grade is a Philippine based company offering to help online students with academic assignments and course tasks. Reviews about their service aren’t encouraging. While some complain about their promise on grades, others are concerned about the website’s lax security.No wonder, the website was hacked last year by a school. Boost My Grades does not fair positively on customer service as well. Planning to hire Boost My Grades? Read our review before doing so….

Reviews

reviewer avatar
Jairo

(July 13, 2017)

I hired Boost My Grade to take my online science class. I’m not happy with my grades. Not professional at all! I’d think twice before hiring them in future.

reviewer avatar
Ryan C

(June 23, 2017)

I hired Boost My Grade to complete my homework. Quality was bad. The essay wasn’t referenced properly. Bad service with poor quality. Do not hire.

reviewer avatar
Jeni A.

Tutors Are Terrible (June 15, 2017)

I am absolutely disgusted by the behavior of some of their staff. This was a nasty experience. The staff was rude. Tutors extremely irresponsible. Sloppy work. The list goes on….

reviewer avatar
Cynthia .V

(May 26, 2017)

The tutor I spoke to last time promised to complete my homework on time. It wasn’t until three days after the deadline that someone from their end sent an apology along with the finished homework. I’m done with them!

reviewer avatar
Giselle. B

Not professional! (March 15, 2017)

I had hired them to complete my Math assignment. It took three phone calls, one email, and another chat discussion to get the homework complete on time. I’m not hiring them in the future! Too much of anxiety!

reviewer avatar
Harris

My Grades Turned Bad (December 1, 2016)

I hired boostmygrade.com to do my sociology class discussion board. I paid a huge amount, and they didn’t do well. I got D. When I asked them for a refund, the support agent disappeared. Don’t waste your money on them. All their promises are fake.

reviewer avatar
Hailey

Boost My Grade Are Blackmailers! (November 25, 2016)

Hey, I’m Hailey. I’m here to warn you about Boost My Grade. They promised to complete my homework and earn an A. They didn’t, and when I called, one of their staff members insulted me. He even threatened to tell my instructors. And when I asked to speak to a supervisor, he hung up. Please don’t make the same mistake I did.

reviewer avatar
Taylor Roy

Boost My Grade- Cheaters All Of Them! (June 17, 2016)

Don’t waste your money on Boost My Grade. They’re a bunch of cheats. Swindled my money and didn’t take the test like they promised. Now they’re blackmailing me!

reviewer avatar
Aaliyah

They Blackmailed Me. All They Need Is Money. (May 27, 2016)

‘Boost My Grade.com’ site content are created to convince you to help with academic assistance, but they’re thugs who stole my money from me and are now blackmailing me as well. This is a scam. I lost around $350 dollars on this site. They guaranteed me A over phone as I asked them to write Biology exam for me. But I failed. Completely disappointed. Don’t trust this site.

reviewer avatar
Taylor

Unexpected Grade! Scammers! (May 5, 2016)

I called ‘Boost My Grade.com’ to take my ‘Economics’ class. They completed all my assignments, homework, discussion boards and tests. But I got a D. I didn’t expect this. Because, they guaranteed A or B. I asked for refund, but nobody answered me. I will not make any order in this site anymore.